Chem Carriers is a towing company that is is no way connected with Andrie Inc. The employment contact at Chem Carriers is Steve Turner, stevet@chemcarriers.com. The allegations above are absolutely baseless .
my bad. anybody care to chime in with the Andrie "trawling" address. Thought that chem carrriers one was it. Guess they knocked that old add down.
I already know why I never get a reply from chem carriers. Steve likes to surf gcaptain too and he and I had a little tiff. Imagion that happening with my bright and cheery personality.
Back to the HR man vs the working man I guess.
PS you can still disregard my resume email. my mistake for sending it in the first place.
Last edited by OICUR12; June 1st, 2012 at 07:04 AM. Reason: mistake
Nothin changes but the stack symbles.................
Chem Carriers is a towing company that is is no way connected with Andrie Inc. The employment contact at Chem Carriers is Steve Turner, stevet@chemcarriers.com. The allegations above are absolutely baseless .
Had a midnight moment last night driving my truck and I thought to myself........."Oh, no I bet I sent my resume to that shady ass Andrie email address." Then I got to thinkin about a fella named Steve in the email address and really started kicking myself in the pants.
I thought I'll be damned I can't believe I sent my resume to those dirt bags.
But after more time to investigate further I was indeed very wrong.
The email address above does indeed belong to chem carriers.
At one time Andrie switched their add to read something to the effect of "Great Lake Marine Company" looking for help (paraphrased). No information and I think you had to send your resume in instead of emailing it.
One or two Andrie employees got caught trawling the waters on that one.
Hell, I sent mine at least once before I figured out who it was going to. Then i stopped.
So not completely baseless but pretty confusing yes.
BTW how are ya Steve?
Nothin changes but the stack symbles.................
Bookmarks