I just received this in the email:

Applicant Needed‏
<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><COLGROUP><COLGROUP class=ReadMsgHeaderCol2><TBODY><TR><TD class=ReadMsgHeaderCol1>From:</TD><TD><S email="melloflute07@hotmail.com" for="P___308044434" app="WEBIM"></S> Brian Potts (melloflute07@hotmail.com) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as junk</TD></TR><TR><TD class=ReadMsgHeaderCol1>Sent:</TD><TD>Thursday, August 13, 2009 1:36:10 AM</TD></TR><TR><TD class=ReadMsgHeaderCol1>To: </TD><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<META name=Generator content="Microsoft SafeHTML"><STYLE>.ExternalClass .EC_hmmessage P{padding:0px;}.ExternalClass body.EC_hmmessage{font-size:10pt;font-family:Verdana;}</STYLE>Hello,

I am Capt. Brain Potts, 54 Years Old from (England) United Kingdom. I work with Princess
Diana - Luxury Motor Yacht in United Kingdom.We are seeking applicants to work on the new
year-round UNITED KINGDOM flagged Passenger ship. Its a private own yacht, Accommodation will
be provided by the Company..
I will like to know if you are interested in working on the ship.
I will be waiting to hear from you soonest

Capt. Brain Potts



This website exposes it as a scam!!
http://www.workonaboat.com/boatcrew/...mmers-275.html